Create…

There are times in life when you get lost.

Times when you lose yourself…

Times when you don’t know what to do…

And who’s the reflection in the mirror …

Looking back at you..

I just know that things will be ok..

As long as I keep the trust in myself..

As long as I stay true to myself..

As long as I try to find who the new self is..

‘Cause life is a journey in which we create ourselves… day by day.

Have fun creating, readers! 🙂

Autor: zPaula

Love is my religion

Lasă un răspuns

